I’m loving: grey nurseries

standard disclaimer: I am not knocked up, just obsessed with cute nurseries as usual.

grey nurseries seem to be pretty popular these days: grey and yellow in particular, but grey and pink is also a great combo.  Personally I am fond of grey and green but haven’t seen many in that scheme yet.  Here are some pictures I’ve rounded up from around the interwebs.

Black, white, and yellow nursery, The nursery is finished for now.  Black, white, and yellow were chosen so that the room can evolve as we have more children.  , Crib, clock, and artwork.  Wall color is Gray Owl by Benjamin Moore.  Clock is from LampsPlus. , Nurseries Design

rate my space

ella's room, I wanted to create a room that was feminine and unique so I went with grayish blue walls with red, yellow ans silver accents. I also wanted a bright room so we installed white wainscoting and used all white furniture.I had fun making the accents myself - the throw pillow, lamp shade, "puff balls" and painting the frames red.    , Nurseries Design

rate my space

Modern Boys Racing Inspired Nursery, A cozy but modern space inspired by a racing poster from Dad's championship season., Modern boys racing inspired nursery, Nurseries Design

rate my space

Hazel's Classic Modern Mix Nursery, Hazel's nursery is one of our favorite spaces in our home.  The room has a mix of classic furniture and modern elements, a calming blue-grey walls.  Our favorite elements are the DIY paper butterfly mobile, her ikea shelf turned window bench, custom wooden letters, and colorful pom poms.  The room design is clean and simple with ample room to play, and enjoy!, her big sister's hand-me-down furniture cute bird clock  , Nurseries Design

rate my space

LG's Nursery, Once we found out we were having a girl, the one thing that I did not want, was a pink nursery. I still wanted it to be feminine but chic, practical and within my budget. , Nurseries Design

rate my space

domestic adventure

bambina babe

cape 27

lillie’s blog

ohdeedoh

lucia's room3

sillyeaglebooks

5 thoughts on “I’m loving: grey nurseries

Leave a Reply

