Reveal

Okay so this isn’t really a reveal of our dining room, since it’s still a mess, but it is a reveal of the color, which I was unsure of when it was going on but once it dried I was very happy.  Can’t wait to paint the kitchen too!  I can’t believe how much bigger the dining room looks already.

022

and we got quotes on countertops last week and are going with this granite, it is about half the cost of the corian we got a quote on.  It will be installed on Saturday, I can’t wait!

003

and here’s the purse I finally decided on.

I love it!  It’s not too big or too small, and the strap is the perfect length!  Can’t wait to wear it to class today!

3 thoughts on “Reveal

  1. I have similar granite countertops and they are AMAZING at hiding dirt. I’ll never go back to anything else. lol

    You picked the bag I wanted – yay!

Leave a Reply

