Kitchen Reveal!

The kitchen is done!  I will probably post more pictures of it soon, I want to capture some more pictures of the details, but I can’t get off the couch, I am too tired after cleaning and partying!

BEFORE:

AFTER:

020

026

025

changes we made: repainted walls Sherwin Williams “hearts of palm”, replaced old laminate countertops with granite, painted kitchen cabinets white, replaced hardware with new brushed nickel handles and hinges!  I’m going to post a budget/cost breakdown soon!

3 thoughts on “Kitchen Reveal!

  1. LOOKS BEAUTIFUL! I did not even notice the white dishwasher,it just streamlines with the cabinets!I love the green too,I think that’s the same color as my basement!You have great taste…lol:)!

Leave a Reply

