September: a review

Um yeah I know I’m a week late with this, but in my defense, I was out of town and then I had a lot of tv shows to catch up on 😉

books read:  The Help, Savannah and Hilton Head, The Thorn, Frommer’s Portable Savannah

movies watched: Easy A

tv show obsessions: pretty much anything NEW!  Also very dedicated to watching season 1 of Gilmore Girls and Friday Night Lights on ABC Family each day.

new recipes tried: none!  I have pretty much stayed out of the kitchen

favorite purchase:  black dress I scored on sale at Macys

low point:  I can’t pinpoint anything specifically, but I was in a bit of a fog this month, which is never a good thing. 

high point:  Labor Day weekend at the lake with the hubs and the pugs!

favorite pug photo:

don’t let Boopers sneak up on me while I’m warming your feet Mama!”

Leave a Reply

