read this week

GREAT book.  Really light read, very cute, would be great for a vacation.  Can’t wait for her next book!  Made me wish I went to high school in Paris 🙂

I really didn’t want to like this book, but so many friends love her books and the movie trailer had me intrigued (I LOVE Ginnifer Goodwin).  Sure enough I loved this book, even if it was about infidelity.  Not sure if I will read any of her other books as they get somewhat mixed reviews, but maybe I’ll try at least one more.

2 thoughts on “read this week

  1. i LOVED “something borrowed”. also read and enjoyed “something blue”. i had forgotten how cute your hanging pots were!! looks great

Leave a Reply

